[D9 - EN] I'm An Agent of Chaos

The forgotten dregs of Nar Shaddaa

[D9 - EN] I'm An Agent of Chaos

Postby Rumun Gol » Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:34 pm

The blue run and run and run into the darkness of the Shadow town. He put his hood on and stopped in a dark alley to catch his breath. He was exhausted and in pain but his heart was beating like never before. The darkside was filling him like that time when Moyr told him to break his chains. It was the same feeling.

'' ... ''

He took out his commlink and made one call.

'' Tikala, my dear. Use the ship and travel away from Nar Shaddaa, now. Don't ask questions. Go to republic or neutral space, Tattoine for example. Once you are safe, sell the ship and use the money as you wish. I'm releasing you from my service. Don't speak to any imperials. ''

'' Why! What happened? where are you, Rumun? '' The twi'lek former prostitute asked.

'' What did I said about asking questions, my dear? Just do it. Wipe 2V's memory or if you can, destroy him. Don't keep the ship it will be tracked. Go now and farewell my dear, it was a pleasure to know you since Korriban. You will not hear from me again unless the force wills it. Goodbye '' Rumun said.

'' Wait I dont unders...'' The comunication was ended.

Rumun made a backup of his commlink memory and then destroyed it with his lightsaber, leaving no traces. He had all his contacts intact and several of them were safe codes, like Moyr's and Hoshi's, but he decided to not use them for now. He had one code that he never used before and probably no one could track. Darth Malgus. The code was not in digital form, it was given to him by Haydriss in a piece of paper. He will contact the Dark Lord later as well.

He opened his utility belt and used two stimpacks to heal himself. He could feel the bacta and other drugs flowing through his body, augmenting the healing process.